Google Reviews

Alex de Francisco

6 reviews

a month ago-

Like

stephanie smith

1 review · 16 photos

3 months ago

My father and I had such a great time out on the water with Tallboy Fishing Charters that we decided to come back for a second day and I am so glad we did. We've gone on many fishing charters all around the US and this was by far the best …More

ReplyLike

 

rich galasso

1 review

2 months ago

Tall boy fishing is a for sure 5 star experience. Rico and Adam are super cool and You will catch fish. Maybe even get fishers elbow from all the action. Thanks captain Rico.

1

Response from the owner2 months ago

Man Rich, thanks for taking the time to let us know you had a good time. And thanks for the excellent bonus tip. Really nice!

Edit

 

Parkavestables

4 reviews

5 months ago

I never do reviews but I can’t recommend these guys enough. Very knowledgeable and informative plus tons of fun. We came back with a smorgasbord of fish which they cleaned for us when we got back and then we took it to dockside bar where …More

Like

Response from the owner5 months ago

It certainly makes me feel good that you took the time and had the inclination to review us. Thank you and come again soon!

Edit

 

Russ Beach

3 reviews

6 months ago

Rico and Adam are topnotch! They were awesome, knowledgeable and 100% professional. This was my 9 yr old daughter's first trip and they made sure she had the best time possible. It's all she's talked about all day! We will definitely book them on our future trips to Hilton head!

Like

Response from the owner6 months ago

Thanks Russ! I’m glad you had a good time with us and I hope to see you all again soon. Thanks for the positive feedback!

Edit

 

Josh Shook

12 reviews · 1 photo

4 months ago

Capt Rico and First Mate Adam are top notch, our trip was filled with fun and we came back with many dinners full of fresh fish! We did the 8 hour trip and went out about 40 miles and went to a few of the hot spots out there, a fun time for all! I reccomend booking a trip!

Like

Response from the owner4 months ago

Thanks, South Paw!! You did a good job beating the fish up for sure. Hope to see y’all back on the Tallboy soon.

Edit

 

Travis Frasher

4 reviews · 1 photo

7 months ago

Rico & Adam where awesome! These guys truly care that you have a great experience. They work there butts off to put you on fish. They also do a great job at coaching you on what to do when you’re fighting with a fish. I learned so much from both of them that I can’t wait for my next trip out with Tall Boy charters!

Reply1

 

morgan powers

7 reviews

6 months ago

AMAZING EXPERIENCE! Caught three sharks and a ton of fish. Hudsons restaurant right off the dock cooked up our fish for a great price. The experience was absolutely amazing. If your looking to deep sea fish at hilton head, book this charter NOW!

ReplyLike

 

Jack Leiter

6 reviews · 3 photos

5 months ago

Awesome experience and a great crew! Highly recommend it, would love to come back and do it again!

Like

Response from the owner5 months ago

Thanks for taking the time to review us Jack. Y’all were a Tallboy sort of crew for sure! Come back soon, spend more time with us, bring more White Claws.

Edit

 

Cole Garrett

Local Guide · 25 reviews · 37 photos

10 months ago

Great staff. Went down with a group of men from church. These guys will put you on the fish. Limit hit on Week fish... ton of Sheepshead... Black Drum... Sea Bass.. And a Red Fish. If your fishing in or around Hilton Head. Tallboy out does the rest. Hook up with these guys... yes the pun was intended.

Like

Response from the owner10 months ago

Thanks Cole! It was a pleasure having y’all. A great crew.

Edit

 

Justin Snedaker

4 reviews

a year ago

Last minute booking for an afternoon trip. Turned out to be an awesome experience. Great staff, Adam and Rico are fun and knowledgeable. Boat was clean and a nice ride. Caught a good variety of big fish. Great experience.

Like

Response from the ownera year ago

Thanks for taking time to review us, Justin. Y’all were a pleasure to fish with and we hope we see you again sometime.

Edit

 

Andy Cognito

Local Guide · 15 reviews · 7 photos

a year ago

Captain Rico and Adam are phenomenal. Went on an offshore trip and had a blast. Caught tons of fish and made great memories.

Like

Response from the ownera year ago

Today proved what hard work can do. Not only for Adam and I as the crew but for you all as the other half. That’s the way we find success at its best. When we all work together to make a great trip. We appreciate not only your business …More

Edit

 

Dave Young

7 reviews · 2 photos

a year ago

Had a great day of fishing and time on the water with Rico and Adam. When I queried Rico before we went what was the chance of getting fish he said, "if we knew we were going to get fish we'd call it 'catching' not fishing". However he delivered and we went "catching." Highly recommend Tallboy Fishing! Dave & Ginny Young

Like

Response from the ownera year ago

Thanks for the positive feedback, Dave. You and Ginny were a pleasure to end our long week. Glad we kept you busy and that you enjoyed your time aboard the Tallboy!

Edit

 

Keli Baker

1 review

a year ago

Such great guys and a ton of fun!

Like

Response from the ownera year ago

The pleasure was all mine. Can’t wait to have you back again!

Edit

 

Scott Churchill

Local Guide · 129 reviews · 20 photos

3 years ago

Great day out on the water with Rich and Craig. Caught enough mackerel to feed an army and had fun pulling in a few sharks as well.

Like

Response from the owner3 years ago

Thanks for the positive review, Scott. Sometimes things happen for a reason don't they? I really hope to see you all agai someday. Remember, Holden said we're gunning for Barracudas next time.

Edit

 

Kendra Bohn

10 reviews

2 years ago

Highly recommend booking a charter with them! Both Captain Richard and First mate Adam were fantastic!

Like

Response from the owner2 years ago

Thanks, Kendra! Glad we were able to fulfill both you and David's hopes for mild fish and a big shark. Come again soon!

Edit

 

stephen cross

2 reviews

5 years ago

Capt rich was awesome! Great time with lots of fish and lots of laughs! We'll be back for more next summer!

Like

Response from the ownera year ago

I hope so! Thanks for the positive feedback.

Edit

 

Adam Gaines

2 reviews

2 years ago

Captain Richard was awesome. He put us on the fish and we filled the boat in no time.

Like

Response from the owner2 years ago

Thanks, Adam! Hope to see you all again soon.

Edit

 

Anthony Smithson

1 review

3 years ago

Had a great day...will definitely charter with Tallboy again

Like

Response from the owner2 years ago

Thanks for the positive feedback! Hope to see you again soon.

Edit

 

Daisy Bobinchuck

9 reviews

3 years ago

What a great day! We went two days this week!

Like

Response from the owner2 years ago

Thanks, Daisy! Always a pleasure having you and your crew on board. What memorable trips we have.

Edit

 

Stan Lawrence

15 reviews · 1 photo

2 years ago

Wonderful staff and experience

Like

Response from the ownera year ago

Thanks, Stan. Hope to see you again soon.

Edit

 

Kidd Reaper

Local Guide · 51 reviews · 1 photo

9 months ago

Reply

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© 2023 by Jade&Andy. Proudly created with Wix.com